24 Hour Emergency Labor Service: 470-226-1601

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dekalb OB/GYN Affiliates

Board Certified OB/GYN located in Decatur, GA

33 total reviews

Dekalb OB/GYN Affiliates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dekalb OB/GYN Affiliates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney W.
Submitted 04/21/22
Best OBGYN hands down!! I have been going to them for about 4 years and its great to see the same faces. Ms. Melika cares about her patients, and it shows in each visit. There are other ladies at this location that make the facility a great place. Ms. Stephanie is also the best.com lol , she is caring, understanding. She is always available when I need her. Keke at the front desk is also kind sweet and very professional at all times. There is one other lady that is a MA (sorry i forgot your name) she is AWESOME, always being that ear to talk to and gives off that great companionship aura. This group of women is phenomenal.Thank you for all you do!
Jasmine M.
Submitted 04/21/22
No matter who I saw, Dr. Yan, Dr. Echols, Ms. Melika and the entire staff were always professional, kind, and patient. This was my first pregnancy and my experience was amazing. I definitely owe part of that to this incredible team. Thank you all so much for impeccable service.
Nina M.
Submitted 12/23/21
The staff very lovely
Carleice K.
Submitted 09/16/21
My visit was great I was nervous about removing my iud but Dr. Echols removed in a Jiffy and I felt no pain.
Anika W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Amazing
Shirley M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Echols came highly recommended as provider for my daughter during her pregnancy. Upon arrival, she had to consult with Ms. Stephanie, Billing Nurse. Stephanie's service was awesome, to say the least! Her experience, professionalism, compassionate spirit ... and so much more were offered in a way in which I have not seen lately. Working in healthcare myself, Stephanie's actions reaffirmed how important it is to provide services needed for patients on an individual basis. Her assistance and directives indicates she takes her role seriously. Thank you Dr. Echols, and thank you Stephanie!
Lucy G.
Submitted 06/09/21
I cannot give everyone here enough praise!! I feel so lucky to have them in mine, and my child’s life. Everyone is so kind, knowledgeable, fun, and caring!!!
Lashondra K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent
Alexandria W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Good
Lauren P.
Submitted 06/02/21
It was so nice to be with women who were so encouraging and supportive!
Dajah T.
Submitted 05/07/21
First before I get into my experience with my Dr. I would like to say that every single person in this office makes you feel welcomed. They are always very kind & helpful. My Dr was Dr. Yan, she was informative & made me extremely comfortable. 10 out 10 experience, also Dr. Rigaud always makes sure patients are well taken care of.
Alexis S.
Submitted 02/03/21
My husbands insurance changed in the prime of my pregnancy and I had to find a new obgyn. I was both nervous and hesitant about going into a new office. Hannah welcomed me with open arms to this practice. All the staff are so kind and they really make you feel secure and the fact that they wanted to really get to know me and help me in anyway was a plus for me. If you are thinking about trying out this obgyn please do ! I absolutely love it here and Hannah I just want to say thank you! You honestly made me feel the most comfortable and I absolutely can’t wait to deliver this baby with you guys. This experience was more than great! Again THANK YOU
Tynesha M.
Submitted 12/28/20
she's so sweet and takes care of her patients
Lucia E.
Submitted 12/01/20
Ms. Melika is a wonderful preceptor! As a student, attending visits with her, she is a well-informed and caring provider. She provides exceptional education and care.
BARBARA B.
Submitted 11/17/20
wonderful
Michelle T.
Submitted 11/10/20
Amazing staff with great care. Very caring and friendly office. 10/10!
Jasmine T.
Submitted 11/10/20
i love my ob office. all my quesions are always answered.
Arezo S.
Submitted 11/10/20
She's good. Nothing to complain about.
Nadia D.
Submitted 11/05/20
This office is great.
Evangeline L.
Submitted 11/05/20
great staff