24 Hour Emergency Labor Service: 470-226-1601

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dekalb OB/GYN Affiliates

Board Certified OB/GYN located in Decatur, GA

21 total reviews

Dekalb OB/GYN Affiliates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dekalb OB/GYN Affiliates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tynesha M.
Submitted 12/28/20
she's so sweet and takes care of her patients
Lucia E.
Submitted 12/01/20
Ms. Melika is a wonderful preceptor! As a student, attending visits with her, she is a well-informed and caring provider. She provides exceptional education and care.
BARBARA B.
Submitted 11/17/20
wonderful
Michelle T.
Submitted 11/10/20
Amazing staff with great care. Very caring and friendly office. 10/10!
Jasmine T.
Submitted 11/10/20
i love my ob office. all my quesions are always answered.
Arezo S.
Submitted 11/10/20
She's good. Nothing to complain about.
Nadia D.
Submitted 11/05/20
This office is great.
Evangeline L.
Submitted 11/05/20
great staff
Afrin K.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr .Echols Is One of best doctor I have ever meet. She is an amazing person.She is so caring and friendly.In one word I can say she is the best.
Shaila M.
Submitted 10/30/20
I honestly love this team! Everyone is so welcoming and kind. I feel like I have a family here with them. Got a lot of advice from all the staff members and I can’t wait for Dr. Rigaud- Echols to do my delivery. I know I’m in great hands because of everything we have talked about and discussed.
Ma Da Ya B.
Submitted 10/30/20
people are very nice.
Sequoia S.
Submitted 10/30/20
My visits are always great. I love the office and the staff is very friendly.
Sequoia J.
Submitted 10/30/20
The best office I've been to. This is my second pregnancy and If I could I would make this my primary office! I highly recommend!!
Laura T.
Submitted 10/28/20
it was great
Juanitalanita L.
Submitted 10/28/20
L
Karima M.
Submitted 10/28/20
good spirit and listens to all your needs.
Nazifeh K.
Submitted 10/28/20
She's a good doctor and I am happy to see her.
LaKendra F.
Submitted 10/28/20
No wait today!
Danielle R.
Submitted 10/28/20
fun and friendly
Erica P.
Submitted 10/28/20
wonderful